View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 8 Election Result 2018 Shikarpur II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 8 Shikarpur II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-8

PS 8 Shikarpur II Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 8 Shikarpur II, city of Shikarpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 8 Shikarpur II includes GDA, , MMA, PPPP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 8 Shikarpur II includes Muhammad Shahryar Khan Mahar, Ameer Ali JatoiAbdullah, Moinuddin Pahore, Jahangir MaharMuhammad Ibrahim JatoiZuhaib JatoiIrfan Ahmed Khan JatoiMuhammad Arif Khan MaharNaeem Ahmed Khan JatoiAbid Hussain JatoiAmanullah Pahore

You can see here complete election result of PS 8 Shikarpur II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 8 Shikarpur II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Farooq Ali Metlo, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate, Lakhi Ghulam Shah, Shikarpur.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Khanpur.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, Khanpur.

Election Results PS-8 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Shahryar Khan Mahar GDA  Star 37706
2 Ameer Ali Jatoi Independent  Charpai 26893
3 Abdullah MMA  Book 16882
4 Moinuddin Pahore PPPP  Arrow 11545
5 Jahangir Mahar Independent  Table 773
6 Muhammad Ibrahim Jatoi Independent  Sun Flower 544
7 Zuhaib Jatoi Independent  Door 422
8 Irfan Ahmed Khan Jatoi Independent  Pencil 211
9 Muhammad Arif Khan Mahar Independent  Goat 195
10 Naeem Ahmed Khan Jatoi Independent  Suitcase 149
11 Abid Hussain Jatoi Independent  Fan 107
12 Amanullah Pahore Independent  Bottle 98

Election Result PS-8 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Bakhsh .. PPP 61714
2 Zaheeruddin Babar Ali L.. PML-F 21150
3 Islam Khan MQM 536
4 Syed Gulbahar Shah Ind 228
5 Abdul Razaque Ind 223

Election Result PS-8 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-8 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-8 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x