View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 78 Election Result 2018 Thatta II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 78 Thatta II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-78

PS 78 Thatta II Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 78 Thatta II, city of Thatta constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 78 Thatta II includes PPPP, PTI, MMA, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 78 Thatta II includes ALI HASSAN, ZAIB NIAZI, ABDUL MAJEED SAMOON, Abdul Hameed PanhwarUMATUL HAFEEZ SHAHBAZI

You can see here complete election result of PS 78 Thatta II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 78 Thatta II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Aslam Kalhoro, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate, Garho, Thatta.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Ghora Bari.
TARO2: Head Master, Government Boys High School Gharo.

Election Results PS-78 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 ALI HASSAN PPPP  Arrow 48835
2 ZAIB NIAZI PTI  Bat 4348
4 Abdul Hameed Panhwar Independent  Jeep 492
5 UMATUL HAFEEZ SHAHBAZI Independent  Tap 343

Election Result PS-78 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Saeed Khan Nizamani PML-F 46929
2 Choudhary Abid Farooque PPP 31947
3 Ghulam Murtaza Papu Sha.. MQM 1807
4 Ahmad Hassan Abbasi Ind 564
5 Hamid Hussain Qureshi PML-Q 218

Election Result PS-78 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-78 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-78 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x