View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 76 Election Result 2018 Sujawal II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 76 Sujawal II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-76

PS 76 Sujawal II Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 76 Sujawal II, city of Sujawal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 76 Sujawal II includes PPPP, TLI, ANP, , MMA, PTI, , , GDA, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 76 Sujawal II includes MUHAMMAD ALI MALKANI, Ghulam Muhammad Naeemi, Muhammad Umar Khan, Naseer Ahmd MirbaherKHADIJA, SHOAIB AHMED MEMON, SHOUKAT ALI MALKANIMuhammad Ashraf ThaheemABDUL HAQUE, WILAYAT HUSSAIN LOHARGhulam Sarwar KhttiMUHAMMAD ISMAIL

You can see here complete election result of PS 76 Sujawal II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 76 Sujawal II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Manzoor Ali Panhwar, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II Sujawal.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Jati.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Kharo Chhan.

Election Results PS-76 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Ghulam Muhammad Naeemi TLI  Crane 17831
3 Muhammad Umar Khan ANP  Lantern 7771
4 Naseer Ahmd Mirbaher Independent  Pencil 1796
5 KHADIJA MMA  Book 1529
7 SHOUKAT ALI MALKANI Independent  Jeep 498
8 Muhammad Ashraf Thaheem Independent  Television 365
10 WILAYAT HUSSAIN LOHAR Independent  Gun 320
11 Ghulam Sarwar Khtti Independent  Whistle 240
12 MUHAMMAD ISMAIL Independent  Pick Up 186

Election Result PS-76 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Parveen Aziz Junejo PPP 56938
2 Liaquat Ali Jatoi PML N 22803
3 Sayed Zulfiquar Ali Sha.. PML-F 649
4 Moula Bux Leghari SUP 293
5 Imtiaz Ali Solangi Ind 288

Election Result PS-76 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-76 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-76 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x