View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 75 Election Result 2018 Sujawal I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 75 Sujawal I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-75

PS 75 Sujawal I Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 75 Sujawal I, city of Sujawal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 75 Sujawal I includes PPPP, MMA, , , , , PTI, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 75 Sujawal I includes Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi, MUHAMMAD ISMAIL MEMON, NAJAF ALI KHAN LAGHARIMUKHTIAR ALINAJAF ALINAZIR AHMED SOOMROSUNNY, ABDUL GHANI MALLAHSYED NASEER AHMED SHAH SHEERAZIABDUL REHMAN MALLAHParveen Laghari

You can see here complete election result of PS 75 Sujawal I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 75 Sujawal I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ammar Qureshi, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate Mirpur Bathoro, Thatta.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Mirpur Bathoro.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Primary, Taluka Sujawal.

Election Results PS-75 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Shah Hussain Shah Sheerazi PPPP  Arrow 61407
3 NAJAF ALI KHAN LAGHARI Independent  Whistle 2905
4 MUKHTIAR ALI Independent  Bullock Cart 1833
5 NAJAF ALI Independent  Pencil 1776
6 NAZIR AHMED SOOMRO Independent  Sun Flower 1456
7 SUNNY PTI  Bat 593
8 ABDUL GHANI MALLAH Independent  Television 460
10 ABDUL REHMAN MALLAH Independent  Scooter 250
11 Parveen Laghari Independent  Flower Pot 127

Election Result PS-75 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Ghulam Shah Jeelan.. PPP 34771
2 Doctor Bandah Ali Legha.. PML N 25658
3 Muhammad Bux Panhwar Ind 3792
4 Ghulam Rasool Babar PML-F 1814
5 Haji Muhammad Yousif So.. PPP-SB 1524

Election Result PS-75 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-75 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-75 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x