View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 74 Election Result 2018 Badin V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 74 Badin V after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-74

PS 74 Badin V Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 74 Badin V, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 74 Badin V includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, , AATPK, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 74 Badin V includes Muhammad Ismail Rahoo, ZULFIQAR ALI MIRZA, SYED DAUD SHAH, IMRAN SHAHSANAM, FEHMIDA MIRZAFAYAZSAJJAD ALIMuhammad Aslam RahooABDUL JABBARKHALIL UR REHMAN

You can see here complete election result of PS 74 Badin V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 74 Badin V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ali Sher Chandio, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate, Golarchi at Badin.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Shaheed Fazil Rahu.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (M) ES/HS, Shaheed Fazil Rahu.

Election Results PS-74 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Ismail Rahoo PPPP  Arrow 44953
4 IMRAN SHAH Independent  Pencil 1098
5 SANAM AATPK  Chair 468
6 FEHMIDA MIRZA Independent  Sun Flower 425
7 FAYAZ Independent  Leaf 391
8 SAJJAD ALI Independent  Revolver 380
9 Muhammad Aslam Rahoo Independent  Spider 226
10 ABDUL JABBAR Independent  Bottle 50
11 KHALIL UR REHMAN Independent  Jug 21

Election Result PS-74 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Pir Mujeeb Ul Haque PPP 29555
2 Syed Muhammad Shah PML-F 16765
3 Syed Zafar Ali Shah PML N 11008
4 Shamsuddin Panhwar Ind 9202
5 Aijaz Ali Ind 957

Election Result PS-74 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-74 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-74 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x