View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 72 Election Result 2018 Badin III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 72 Badin III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-72

PS 72 Badin III Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 72 Badin III, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 72 Badin III includes GDA, PPPP, MMA, TLP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 72 Badin III includes HASNAIN ALI MIRZA, Sayed Ali Bux Shah, ABDUL WAHID, GHULAM QADIR PATHAN, MIRZA SAQLAIN ABBAS BAIGSikandar Ali ShahSain Bux Jamali

You can see here complete election result of PS 72 Badin III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 72 Badin III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Jamal ud Din Siyal, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I Badin.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Tando Bago.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (M) ES/HS,Tando Bago.

Election Results PS-72 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Sayed Ali Bux Shah PPPP  Arrow 35588
3 ABDUL WAHID MMA  Book 4696
5 MIRZA SAQLAIN ABBAS BAIG Independent  Pencil 880
6 Sikandar Ali Shah Independent  Telephone 353
7 Sain Bux Jamali Independent  Apple 150

Election Result PS-72 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Faqir Dad Khoso PPP 42398
2 Malik Changez Khan PML N 19189
3 Javed Akhtar Khattak PTI 1909
4 Ahmad Ali MQM 1754
5 Haqdad Khoso Ind 802

Election Result PS-72 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-72 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-72 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x