View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 71 Election Result 2018 Badin II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 71 Badin II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-71

PS 71 Badin II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 71 Badin II, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 71 Badin II includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, PTI, , , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 71 Badin II includes Mir Allah Bux Talpur, MIR ABDULLAH KHAN, GHULAM MUSTAFA, NAWAB ABU BAKAR TALPUR, MIR GHULAM SHAHMir Yar Muhammadmuhammad hassan jamaliGhulam ali nazmaniZaffar AliABDUL AZIZ JAMALIMIR IRFAN TALPURShabir Ahmed jammaliMIR GHULAM RASOOLNadir Hussain KhuwajaSHAHJAHAN SHAH

You can see here complete election result of PS 71 Badin II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 71 Badin II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Rao Muhammad Nadeem,Senior Civil Judge, Golarchi, Badin.
TARO1: Assistant Executive Engineer, Buildings Talhar.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (M) ES/HS, Talhar.

Election Results PS-71 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Allah Bux Talpur PPPP  Arrow 38727
5 MIR GHULAM SHAH Independent  Pencil 923
6 Mir Yar Muhammad Independent  Gun 349
7 muhammad hassan jamali Independent  Hammer 188
8 Ghulam ali nazmani Independent  Lock 184
9 Zaffar Ali Independent  Bell 177
10 ABDUL AZIZ JAMALI Independent  Bottle 121
11 MIR IRFAN TALPUR Independent  Leaf 112
12 Shabir Ahmed jammali Independent  Fan 74
13 MIR GHULAM RASOOL Independent  Goat 52
14 Nadir Hussain Khuwaja Independent  Jeep 36
15 SHAHJAHAN SHAH Independent  Mobile Phone 36

Election Result PS-71 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sikandar Ali Shoro PPP 43778
2 Syed Jalal Mehmood Shah SUP 28333
3 Pir Zaman Shah MQM 5752
4 Lal Muhammad Brohi PTI 2228
5 Raja Ghulam Hussain Pan.. Ind 436

Election Result PS-71 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-71 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-71 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x