View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 70 Election Result 2018 Badin I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 70 Badin I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-70

PS 70 Badin I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 70 Badin I, city of Badin constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 70 Badin I includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, , PML N, PSP, , , , AATPK, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 70 Badin I includes BASHIR AHMED, RIAZ AHMED, GUL HASSAN, SHAHID AHMEDRIZWANA, izhar shah, MUHAMMAD HANIFOMuhammad HalepotaTABASUM SAHARMANZOOR AHMED, SAGHEER AHMED LAGHARIMuhammad Saleh HalepotoGhulam Sarwar Laghari

You can see here complete election result of PS 70 Badin I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 70 Badin I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Bhupat Rai, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II Matli, Badin.
TARO1: Manager Zarai Tarqiati Bank, Taluka Matli.
TARO2: Chief Muncipal Officer, Taluka Matli.

Election Results PS-70 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 BASHIR AHMED PPPP  Arrow 44385
2 RIAZ AHMED GDA  Star 22967
3 GUL HASSAN MMA  Book 2743
4 SHAHID AHMED Independent  Pencil 1047
5 RIZWANA PML N  Tiger 531
6 izhar shah PSP  Dolphin 259
7 MUHAMMAD HANIFO Independent  Goat 108
8 Muhammad Halepota Independent  Bottle 93
9 TABASUM SAHAR Independent  Sewing Machine 84
11 SAGHEER AHMED LAGHARI Independent  Abshar 65
12 Muhammad Saleh Halepoto Independent  Hand Pump 57
13 Ghulam Sarwar Laghari Independent  Ox 17

Election Result PS-70 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Ali Mardan Shah PPP 44934
2 Muhammad Qasim PML N 41456
3 Poonjo Bheel MQM 4441
4 Miro Ind 303
5 Teekam Ind 270

Election Result PS-70 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-70 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-70 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x