View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 68 Election Result 2018 Tando

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-68

PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I, city of Tando Muhammad Khan constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I includes PPPP, GDA, PTI, , , , PPP SB, , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I includes Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah, Mir Ali Hyder Talpur, Muhammad Altaf Nizamani, Rai SinghAhmed NoonariMuhammad KhanQadir Bux Khan Nizamani, Ghulam Murtaza MemonMuhammad IrfanHussain AliYar MuhammadMuhammad Essa JagsiMuhammad Juman KeharMir Jawad Ali TalpurGhulam Rasool MirbaharAli MurtazaShafique Ahmed Bhatti

You can see here complete election result of PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 68 Tando Muhammad Khan I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Sada Hussain Larik, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I Tando Muhammad Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Tando Muhammad Khan.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Academic & Training Education Department Tando Muhammad Khan.

Election Results PS-68 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Aijaz Hussain Shah PPPP  Arrow 32659
2 Mir Ali Hyder Talpur GDA  Star 20736
3 Muhammad Altaf Nizamani PTI  Bat 13801
4 Rai Singh Independent  Bullock Cart 4517
5 Ahmed Noonari Independent  Television 1618
6 Muhammad Khan Independent  Goat 1469
7 Qadir Bux Khan Nizamani PPP SB  Fist 354
8 Ghulam Murtaza Memon Independent  Scooter 259
9 Muhammad Irfan Independent  Tooth Brush 177
10 Hussain Ali Independent  Cricket Stumps 167
11 Yar Muhammad Independent  Bottle 158
12 Muhammad Essa Jagsi Independent  Green Chilli 113
13 Muhammad Juman Kehar Independent  Telephone 85
14 Mir Jawad Ali Talpur Independent  Jeep 67
15 Ghulam Rasool Mirbahar Independent  Revolver 48
16 Ali Murtaza Independent  Alphabet A 29
17 Shafique Ahmed Bhatti Independent  Duck 23

Election Result PS-68 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Taimur Talpur PPP 41595
2 Dr Dost Muhammad Ind 25831
3 Mir Amanullah Khan Talp.. Ind 3229
4 Muhammad Sajid MQM 592
5 Mir Moazzam Ali Khan Ta.. Ind 153

Election Result PS-68 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-68 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-68 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x