View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 67 Election Result 2018 Hyderabad VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 67 Hyderabad VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-67

PS 67 Hyderabad VI Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 67 Hyderabad VI, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 67 Hyderabad VI includes MQM Pakistan, PPPP, TLP, PSP, MMA, PML N, , AATPK, APML, PST, MQM 2, , , , , , PTI, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 67 Hyderabad VI includes Nasir Hussain Qureshi, Muhammad Sagheer, Raza Muhammad Abbasi, Mir Atiq Ullah Talpur, Syed Farhad Ali, Muhammad Fahad Abbasi, Muhammad Fareed QureshiMuhammad Asif, Muhammad Ibrahim Azam, Syed Sajid Ali, Rashid Ahmed, Syed Ameer Shah BukhariManthar Ali JatoiAbdul JabbarIrfan AnjumJaved BalochUmaid Ali Junejo

You can see here complete election result of PS 67 Hyderabad VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 67 Hyderabad VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Wajahat Saeed, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-III Hyderabad.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer (Primary) Hyderabad City
TARO2: Deputy District Officer, Education & Literacy Hyderabad City.

Election Results PS-67 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Nasir Hussain Qureshi MQM Pakistan  Kite 22329
2 Muhammad Sagheer PPPP  Arrow 11972
3 Raza Muhammad Abbasi TLP  Crane 8061
4 Mir Atiq Ullah Talpur PSP  Dolphin 3305
5 Syed Farhad Ali MMA  Book 2616
6 Muhammad Fahad Abbasi PML N  Tiger 1022
7 Muhammad Fareed Qureshi Independent  Mobile Phone 399
8 Muhammad Asif AATPK  Chair 372
9 Muhammad Ibrahim Azam APML  Eagle 297
10 Syed Sajid Ali PST  Table Lamp 212
11 Rashid Ahmed MQM 2  Candle 160
12 Syed Ameer Shah Bukhari Independent  King 151
13 Manthar Ali Jatoi Independent  Jeep 73
14 Abdul Jabbar Independent  Lock 63
15 Irfan Anjum Independent  Alphabet A 61
16 Javed Baloch Independent  Bottle 38
17 Umaid Ali Junejo PTI  Bat 4

Election Result PS-67 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Jameel Ahmad Bhurguri PPP 49222
2 Mir Jan Ullah Khan Talp.. PML-F 18349
3 Hemji Ind 1753
4 Syed Shafqat Hussain Sh.. PTI 1462
5 Aijaz Ali MQM 1228

Election Result PS-67 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-67 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-67 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x