View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 64 Election Result 2018 Hyderabad III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 64 Hyderabad III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-64

PS 64 Hyderabad III Election Result 2018 – There are 23 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 64 Hyderabad III, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 64 Hyderabad III includes PPPP, MQM Pakistan, PTI, TLP, PSP, MMA, PML N, AATPK, PST, , , SUP, , , , APML, , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 64 Hyderabad III includes Abdul Jabbar, MUHAMMAD YOUNUS, Ghulam Rasool, Rashid Ali, MUHAMMAD AIJAZ SHAIKH, Saif Ur Rehman, Ahmed Hyder, Waliullah Panhwar, Ghulam Rasool Meo, AmarshiImdad HussainGUL HASSAN MIRBEHAR, Irfan Muhammad KhanSyed Raza Ul HassanANWAR AHMADShakeel Ur Rehman, Muhammad Zubair MalikSyed Azhar Ali ShahSHAFIQ AHMEDAshraf AliSyed Mazhar KamalRasheed Ahmed KhanArsalan Hyder Bhatti

You can see here complete election result of PS 64 Hyderabad III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 64 Hyderabad III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Hassan Ali Kalwar, Senior Civil Judge-V, Hyderabad.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer (Secondary) Latifabad.
TARO2: SDO, HESCO Sub-Division Meeran Muhammad Shah Latifabad

Election Results PS-64 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Abdul Jabbar PPPP  Arrow 21880
2 MUHAMMAD YOUNUS MQM Pakistan  Kite 18281
3 Ghulam Rasool PTI  Bat 10422
4 Rashid Ali TLP  Crane 7895
6 Saif Ur Rehman MMA  Book 2378
7 Ahmed Hyder PML N  Tiger 1266
8 Waliullah Panhwar AATPK  Chair 1050
9 Ghulam Rasool Meo PST  Table Lamp 836
10 Amarshi Independent  Television 594
11 Imdad Hussain Independent  King 571
13 Irfan Muhammad Khan Independent  Pencil 416
14 Syed Raza Ul Hassan Independent  Hen 315
15 ANWAR AHMAD Independent  Wall 289
16 Shakeel Ur Rehman APML  Eagle 287
17 Muhammad Zubair Malik Independent  Loud Speaker 128
18 Syed Azhar Ali Shah Independent  Hammer 127
19 SHAFIQ AHMED Independent  Apple 97
20 Ashraf Ali Independent  Whistle 64
21 Syed Mazhar Kamal Independent  Hand Pump 59
22 Rasheed Ahmed Khan Independent  Door 57
23 Arsalan Hyder Bhatti Independent  Butterfly 18

Election Result PS-64 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Doctor Zafar Ahmed Khan.. MQM 29969
2 Abdul Saeed Qureshi PPP 22327
3 Hafiz Attaullah Haidri MDM 3871
4 Malik Raja Abdul Haq PML N 2594
5 Javed Ahmed Khan PML-F 845

Election Result PS-64 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-64 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-64 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x