View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 63 Election Result 2018 Hyderabad II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 63 Hyderabad II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-63

PS 63 Hyderabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 63 Hyderabad II, city of Hyderabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 63 Hyderabad II includes PPPP, TPP, MMA, , , , , PP, MQM Pakistan, SUP, , , AATPK, PST, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 63 Hyderabad II includes Sherjeel Inam, Muhammad Ali Kazi, Asif Raza, Umar Khalil JanZeenat InamZeeshanMuhammad RizwanHabibullah, Atif Ali, Riaz Hussain, Qurban Ali SodhroHoat Khan Sheeraz Ahmed Shoro, Javed Rajput

You can see here complete election result of PS 63 Hyderabad II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 63 Hyderabad II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Asif Ali Jatoi, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-XII Hyderabad.
TARO1: Taluka Education Officer (Primary) Hyderabad Rural.
TARO2: Chief Municipal Officer, Tando Jam

Election Results PS-63 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sherjeel Inam PPPP  Arrow 44243
2 Muhammad Ali Kazi TPP  Crown 22571
3 Asif Raza MMA  Book 7465
4 Umar Khalil Jan Independent  Pencil 1627
5 Zeenat Inam Independent  Tooth Brush 746
6 Zeeshan Independent  Hammer 579
7 Muhammad Rizwan Independent  Wrist Watch 526
8 Habibullah PP  Balloons 387
9 Atif Ali MQM Pakistan  Kite 280
10 Riaz Hussain SUP  Car 143
11 Qurban Ali Sodhro Independent  Jeep 126
12 Hoat Khan Independent  Television 118
13 Sheeraz Ahmed Shoro AATPK  Chair 84
14 Javed Rajput PST  Table Lamp 80

Election Result PS-63 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Dost Muhammad Rahimoon PPP 29072
2 Doctor Ghulam Hyder Sam.. Ind 28292
3 Abdul Rehman Samejo PML N 391
4 Manthar Ali Nohri MQM 321
5 Engineer Wali Muhammad .. Ind 212

Election Result PS-63 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-63 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-63 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x