View latest educational results 2022 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2021 online.

PS 58 Election Result 2018 Matiari I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 58 Matiari I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-58

PS 58 Matiari I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 58 Matiari I, city of Matiari constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 58 Matiari I includes PPPP, GDA, , PPP SB, , , , , PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 58 Matiari I includes Makhdoom Mehboob Zaman, Naseer Ahmed, Syed Farman Ali ShahGul Sher, Sachal ShahMakhdoom Shahzad AliGul Sher SarioMakhdoom Fazal Hussain QureshiShamsuddin Memon

You can see here complete election result of PS 58 Matiari I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 58 Matiari I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yousif Gul Mangi, Additional District & Sesssions Judge, Hala.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Saeedabad.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Secondary Saeedabad.

Election Results PS-58 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Makhdoom Mehboob Zaman PPPP  Arrow 56811
2 Naseer Ahmed GDA  Star 34642
3 Syed Farman Ali Shah Independent  Baby Cot 363
4 Gul Sher PPP SB  Fist 351
5 Sachal Shah Independent  Bowl 230
6 Makhdoom Shahzad Ali Independent  Flower Pot 213
7 Gul Sher Sario Independent  Knife 197
8 Makhdoom Fazal Hussain Qureshi Independent  Jeep 124
9 Shamsuddin Memon PSP  Dolphin 99

Election Result PS-58 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Dr Sikander Mandhro PPP 34411
2 Taj Muhammad Mallah PMLP 27163
3 Noor Muhammad Ind 7493
4 Mir Muhammad Parhyar SUP 1672
5 Tahir Ahmed Shah PTI 1220

Election Result PS-58 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-58 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-58 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x