View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 48 Election Result 2018 Mirpurkhas II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 48 Mirpurkhas II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-48

PS 48 Mirpurkhas II Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 48 Mirpurkhas II, city of Mirpur Khas constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 48 Mirpurkhas II includes PPPP, , PTI, , PRHP, TLP, PML N, , TPP, MQM Pakistan, , , PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 48 Mirpurkhas II includes Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah, Ali Nawaz ShahChanesar, RadhaMuhammad Arshad, Khalid Hussain, Roop Chand, ShahnawazMasood Ahmed Wassan, Mir Shah Muhammad Talpur, Ghulam Jaffar JunejoMir Jawad Afsar TalpurSher Khan Rajput

You can see here complete election result of PS 48 Mirpurkhas II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 48 Mirpurkhas II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Rasool Bux Dars, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II,Mirpurkhas.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Taluka Mirpurkhas.
TARO2: Account officer, Municipal Committee, Mirpurkhas

Election Results PS-48 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Syed Zulfiqar Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 38097
2 Ali Nawaz Shah Independent  Lock 36241
3 Chanesar PTI  Bat 1481
4 Radha Independent  Pencil 1190
5 Muhammad Arshad PRHP  Iron 452
6 Khalid Hussain TLP  Crane 431
7 Roop Chand PML N  Tiger 348
8 Shahnawaz Independent  Tooth Brush 295
9 Masood Ahmed Wassan TPP  Crown 160
10 Mir Shah Muhammad Talpur MQM Pakistan  Kite 154
11 Ghulam Jaffar Junejo Independent  Aabshar 98
12 Mir Jawad Afsar Talpur Independent  Air Conditioner 59
13 Sher Khan Rajput PSP  Dolphin 17

Election Result PS-48 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Zubair Ahmad Khan MQM 89666
2 Rajab Ali PPP 4091
3 Humayoon Khan Mando Khe.. JUI-F 2215
4 Syeda Tasneem Zehra PML-Q 732
5 Imran Mughal PPP-SB 516

Election Result PS-48 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-48 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-48 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x