View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 40 Election Result 2018 Shaheed

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-40

PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV, city of Shaheed Benazirabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV includes PPPP, GDA, , MMA, PTI, TLP, , , , , , , , TPP, AATPK, , PSP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV includes Khan Muhammad Dahri, Asif Ali Shah, Ali BuxAhsanullah, Abdul Waheed, Muhammad Hanif, NasrullahSikandar AliAltaf HussainBahadur Khan DahriAfshan IqbalAbdul LatifSyed Faseeh Ahmed ShahAbdul Qadir Khilji, Sardar Hussain, Ali JanZahida Yaseen

You can see here complete election result of PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 40 Shaheed Benazirabad IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Ali Nasir Baloch, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Kazi Ahmed, Shaheed Benazirabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner (Revenue), Kazi Ahmed.
TARO2: Town Officer Town Committee Kazi Ahmed.

Election Results PS-40 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Khan Muhammad Dahri PPPP  Arrow 56753
2 Asif Ali Shah GDA  Star 19834
3 Ali Bux Independent  Slate 2180
4 Ahsanullah MMA  Book 2044
5 Abdul Waheed PTI  Bat 1866
6 Muhammad Hanif TLP  Crane 1188
7 Nasrullah Independent  Pencil 1054
8 Sikandar Ali Independent  Ghulail 842
9 Altaf Hussain Independent  Hammer 615
10 Bahadur Khan Dahri Independent  Hud Hud 573
11 Afshan Iqbal Independent  Human Eye 449
12 Abdul Latif Independent  Gun 326
13 Syed Faseeh Ahmed Shah Independent  King 283
14 Abdul Qadir Khilji TPP  Crown 266
15 Sardar Hussain AATPK  Chair 246
16 Ali Jan Independent  Apple 164
17 Zahida Yaseen PSP  Dolphin 82

Election Result PS-40 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mir Nadir Ali Khan Mags.. PPP 36917
2 Ghaibi Khan Mugheri PML N 14588
3 Naheed Khuhawar PML-F 3319
4 Gul Nawaz Brohi Ind 1630
5 Mazahar Ali Magsi PTI 1106

Election Result PS-40 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-40 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-40 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x