View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 38 Election Result 2018 Shaheed

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-38

PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 25 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II, city of Shaheed Benazirabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II includes PPPP, MQM Pakistan, GDA, PTI, PML N, TLP, MMA, , , , , , AATPK, , PSP, , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II includes Tariq Masood Arain, Naeem Akhtar, Syed Zahid Hussain Shah, Inayat Ali Rind, Syed ghulam mohiddin shah, Junaid Abdul Shakoor, Najaf Raza, Nisar Ali KeerioQurban AliSardar Sher Muhammad Rind BalochSaeed Khan JamaliTariq Mehmood ArainZakir Hussain, Noor Muhammad KhaskheliJaved Iqbal Arain, Syed Faseeh Ahmed ShahKaram AliSyed sajjad hussain taqviIrshad Ali ArainShaheen KhanJaved IqbalAbdul Razzaque RustamaniAbdul Hafeez JamaliMir HassanMian Abdul Sattar Arain

You can see here complete election result of PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 38 Shaheed Benazirabad II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Bux Chang, Senior Civil Judge-I, Shaheed Benazirabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner (Revenue), Nawab Shah.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Elementary & Higher Secondary Shaheed Benazirabad.

Election Results PS-38 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Tariq Masood Arain PPPP  Arrow 47401
2 Naeem Akhtar MQM Pakistan  Kite 14887
3 Syed Zahid Hussain Shah GDA  Star 11241
4 Inayat Ali Rind PTI  Bat 8630
5 Syed ghulam mohiddin shah PML N  Tiger 2975
6 Junaid Abdul Shakoor TLP  Crane 2855
7 Najaf Raza MMA  Book 2328
8 Nisar Ali Keerio Independent  Television 1367
9 Qurban Ali Independent  Pencil 909
10 Sardar Sher Muhammad Rind Baloch Independent  Alphabet S 400
11 Saeed Khan Jamali Independent  Whistle 287
12 Tariq Mehmood Arain Independent  Wrist Watch 272
13 Zakir Hussain AATPK  Chair 216
14 Noor Muhammad Khaskheli Independent  Jeep 195
15 Javed Iqbal Arain PSP  Dolphin 135
16 Syed Faseeh Ahmed Shah Independent  King 117
17 Karam Ali Independent  Apple 115
18 Syed sajjad hussain taqvi Independent  Fan 83
19 Irshad Ali Arain Independent  Sewing Machine 83
20 Shaheen Khan Independent  Thermos 63
21 Javed Iqbal Independent  Bottle 50
22 Abdul Razzaque Rustamani Independent  Mic 46
23 Abdul Hafeez Jamali Independent  Pitcher 38
24 Mir Hassan Independent  Hen 36
25 Mian Abdul Sattar Arain Independent  Bucket 12

Election Result PS-38 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khurshed Ahmed Junejo PPP 31640
2 Syed Rafay Akbar Rashid.. PML-F 17636
3 Haji Munwar Ali Abbassi Ind 13081
4 Tahir Muhammad Khan Mug.. Ind 2020
5 Sarfrazuddin Isran Ind 1899

Election Result PS-38 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-38 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-38 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x