View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 35 Election Result 2018 Naushero

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 35 Naushero Feroze III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-35

PS 35 Naushero Feroze III Election Result 2018 – There are 26 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 35 Naushero Feroze III, city of Nausharo Feroz constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 35 Naushero Feroze III includes PPPP, GDA, , , MMA, , PRHP, PTI, TLP, , , , , , , MQM Pakistan, PSP, , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 35 Naushero Feroze III includes Mumtaz Ali, Ghazi ali khan jatoi, Abdul Haq Dost MuhammadMumtaz Ali ChandioAbdur rehman, Mr Syed Zahid Ali ShahMr Khalid Hussain, Mr Amanullah, Ms Huma Rajput, Allahando Shah alias Zafar Ali ShahMr Mashoque AliAziz Ahmed BehanMr Zuilfiqar AliGhulam murtaza jatoiMr Muhammad KhanMr Muhammad Afzal, Syed Kazim Ali Shah, Mr Haji khan mashoriMr Abrar HussainAbdul Sattar RajparMr Sikandar AliMr Amjad Hussain RajperMr Muhammad IshaqueMr Lutuf AliMr noor muhammad khaskheliMr Munir Ahmed Mubejo

You can see here complete election result of PS 35 Naushero Feroze III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 35 Naushero Feroze III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Abdul Hafeez Chachar, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Naushero Feroze.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Naushahro Feroze.
TARO2: Principal Govt: High School Paddidan.

Election Results PS-35 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mumtaz Ali PPPP  Arrow 38432
2 Ghazi ali khan jatoi GDA  Star 35020
3 Abdul Haq Dost Muhammad Independent  Butterfly 9228
4 Mumtaz Ali Chandio Independent  Wrist Watch 3347
5 Abdur rehman MMA  Book 2652
6 Mr Syed Zahid Ali Shah Independent  Tooth Brush 1924
7 Mr Khalid Hussain PRHP  Iron 1121
8 Mr Amanullah PTI  Bat 858
9 Ms Huma Rajput TLP  Crane 575
10 Allahando Shah alias Zafar Ali Shah Independent  Pencil 546
11 Mr Mashoque Ali Independent  King 431
12 Aziz Ahmed Behan Independent  Flower Pot 231
13 Mr Zuilfiqar Ali Independent  Sun Flower 210
14 Ghulam murtaza jatoi Independent  Parrot 208
15 Mr Muhammad Khan Independent  Goat 163
16 Mr Muhammad Afzal MQM Pakistan  Kite 153
17 Syed Kazim Ali Shah PSP  Dolphin 152
18 Mr Haji khan mashori Independent  Hammer 136
19 Mr Abrar Hussain Independent  Knife 132
20 Abdul Sattar Rajpar Independent  Sheep 132
21 Mr Sikandar Ali Independent  Whistle 111
22 Mr Amjad Hussain Rajper Independent  Ring 93
23 Mr Muhammad Ishaque Independent  Lock 77
24 Mr Lutuf Ali Independent  Television 68
25 Mr noor muhammad khaskheli Independent  Apple 40
26 Mr Munir Ahmed Mubejo Independent  Jeep 35

Election Result PS-35 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Altaf Hussain Unar PPP 23624
2 Sohail Anwar Siyal Ind 21180
3 Shafquat Hussain Unar Ind 10471
4 Asif Ali Siyal PML-F 3454
5 Syed Abdul Hayee Shah R.. Ind 1397

Election Result PS-35 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-35 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-35 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x