View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 31 Election Result 2018 Khairpur VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 31 Khairpur VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-31

PS 31 Khairpur VI Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 31 Khairpur VI, city of Khairpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 31 Khairpur VI includes PPPP, GDA, MMA, , , , , MWMP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 31 Khairpur VI includes Naeem Ahmed Kharal, Ismail Shah, Amanullah Narejo, Lal Bux SialGhulam QasimNimatullah ShaikhJaved SikandarQaim Ali, Shah Hassan KharalMuhammad Bachal ShahArbab Shahid

You can see here complete election result of PS 31 Khairpur VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 31 Khairpur VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Samiullah Memon, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II,Gambat, Khairpur.
TARO1: Chief Monitoring Officer, Khairpur.
TARO2: Deputy District Officer Education, Primary, Khairpur.

Election Results PS-31 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Naeem Ahmed Kharal PPPP  Arrow 36392
2 Ismail Shah GDA  Star 28692
3 Amanullah Narejo MMA  Book 2944
4 Lal Bux Sial Independent  Pencil 1969
5 Ghulam Qasim Independent  Tooth Brush 617
6 Nimatullah Shaikh Independent  Rabab 429
7 Javed Sikandar Independent  Sun Flower 407
8 Qaim Ali MWMP  Tent 348
9 Shah Hassan Kharal Independent  Leaf 175
10 Muhammad Bachal Shah Independent  Railway Engine 140
11 Arbab Shahid Independent  Generator 20

Election Result PS-31 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Dr Muhammad Rafique Ban.. PML-F 49469
2 Zahid Ali Banbhan PPP 36744
3 Athar Hussain Lashari MP 1391
4 Najam Ul Haq Shar MDM 556
5 Zulfiqar Ali Rajper Ind 539

Election Result PS-31 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-31 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-31 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x