View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 3 Election Result 2018 Jacobabad III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 3 Jacobabad III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-3

PS 3 Jacobabad III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 3 Jacobabad III, city of Jacobabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 3 Jacobabad III includes PPPP, PTI, MMA, , BNP, , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 3 Jacobabad III includes Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan, Abdul Razzaque Khan, Israr Ahmed, Sajjad Ali BalochMuhammad Noor, Ghulam Muhammad ShahlianiShafqat Hussain JakhraniZia ur RahmanSharif KhanGhulam Shabir ShahArz MuhammadMir Noor ur Rahman

You can see here complete election result of PS 3 Jacobabad III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 3 Jacobabad III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shees Khoso, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate, Garhi Khairo, Jacobabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Garhi Khairo.
TARO2: Assistant Director Social Welfare (Male) Jacobabad.

Election Results PS-3 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan PPPP  Arrow 31662
2 Abdul Razzaque Khan PTI  Bat 28134
3 Israr Ahmed MMA  Book 1490
4 Sajjad Ali Baloch Independent  Pencil 1486
5 Muhammad Noor BNP  Axe 1137
6 Ghulam Muhammad Shahliani Independent  Pitcher 928
7 Shafqat Hussain Jakhrani Independent  Spoon 538
8 Zia ur Rahman Independent  Tooth Brush 463
9 Sharif Khan Independent  Bottle 312
10 Ghulam Shabir Shah Independent  Sun Flower 258
11 Arz Muhammad Independent  Gun 173
12 Mir Noor ur Rahman Independent  Jeep 77

Election Result PS-3 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ikramullah Khan Dharejo PPP 26348
2 Ali Gohar Indhar JUI-F 15354
3 Ghulam Ali Abbas Ind 12492
4 Nek Mohammad PPP-SB 1301
5 Badaruddin Ind 1169

Election Result PS-3 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-3 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-3 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x