View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 21 Election Result 2018 Ghotki IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 21 Ghotki IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-21

PS 21 Ghotki IV Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 21 Ghotki IV, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 21 Ghotki IV includes PPPP, MMA, , , , , TPP, SUP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 21 Ghotki IV includes Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar, Jam Saifullah Khan, Mir Iftikhar Ahmed Khan LundAli Mohammad Khan MaharMunwar AliSaifullah BhangarGul Mohammad, Lal Bux, Ahsan Ali MiraniAbdul RazzaqueMuneer AhmedMai IrshadJam Asif Razak KhanIkramullah Khan

You can see here complete election result of PS 21 Ghotki IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 21 Ghotki IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Saleem Awan, Civil Judge/Family Judge, Ghotki.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Ghotki.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer, (Primary) Ghotki.

Election Results PS-21 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar PPPP  Arrow 32195
2 Jam Saifullah Khan MMA  Book 28537
3 Mir Iftikhar Ahmed Khan Lund Independent  Bat 25012
4 Ali Mohammad Khan Mahar Independent  Fan 5961
5 Munwar Ali Independent  Dolphin 2800
6 Saifullah Bhangar Independent  Pencil 1464
7 Gul Mohammad TPP  Crown 1247
8 Lal Bux SUP  Car 518
9 Ahsan Ali Mirani Independent  Tulip 420
10 Abdul Razzaque Independent  Human Eye 324
11 Muneer Ahmed Independent  Key 250
12 Mai Irshad Independent  Apple 225
13 Jam Asif Razak Khan Independent  Butterfly 148
14 Ikramullah Khan Independent  Bell 135

Election Result PS-21 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Sarfraz Hussain Sh.. PPP 30023
2 Syed Abrar Ali Shah NPP 29753
3 Syed Munawar Ali Shah PML N 9819
4 Ghulam Muhammad Lashari MQM 1820
5 Raheem Bux PPP-SB 718

Election Result PS-21 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-21 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-21 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x