View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 20 Election Result 2018 Ghotki III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 20 Ghotki III after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-20

PS 20 Ghotki III Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 20 Ghotki III, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 20 Ghotki III includes GDA, PPPP, MMA, , , PML N, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 20 Ghotki III includes Ali Gohar Khan Mahar, Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar, Mohammad Ishaque Laghari, Ali MuradAli Mohammad Khan MaharHaji Mohammad, Meer Khan

You can see here complete election result of PS 20 Ghotki III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 20 Ghotki III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Syed Haider Ali Shah, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Ghotki.
TARO1: Executive Engineer Irragation, Ghotki.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer Sec. Khanghar.

Election Results PS-20 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ali Gohar Khan Mahar GDA  Star 41496
2 Ali Nawaz Khan Mahar PPPP  Arrow 12676
3 Mohammad Ishaque Laghari MMA  Book 9584
4 Ali Murad Independent  Revolver 556
5 Ali Mohammad Khan Mahar Independent  Fan 401
6 Haji Mohammad PML N  Tiger 390
7 Meer Khan Independent  Jeep 122

Election Result PS-20 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Syed Murad Ali Shah PPP 35190
2 Sardar Muhammad Usman A.. Ind 14517
3 Syed Asif Ali Shah NPP 11654
4 Syed Zohaib Ali Shah PML N 6616
5 Syed Noor Muhammad MQM -

Election Result PS-20 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-20 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-20 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x