View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 2 Election Result 2018 Jacobabad II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 2 Jacobabad II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-2

PS 2 Jacobabad II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 2 Jacobabad II, city of Jacobabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 2 Jacobabad II includes PPPP, PTI, MMA, , , , , , PPP SB, GDA, , TPP, SUP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 2 Jacobabad II includes Sohrab Khan Sarki, Tahir Hussain Khoso, Shah Muhammad Shah Syed, Muhammad Mohsin Khan SarkiShafique Ahmed KhosoAbdul Basit ShahNawab AliZohaib Zulfiqar SarkiFeroza, Moula Bux, Liaquat AliMuhammad Shareef, Nasarullah Buriro, Imdad Ali Khan SarkiFahad Hassan Khoso

You can see here complete election result of PS 2 Jacobabad II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 2 Jacobabad II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Fida Hussain Abbasi, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate, Thul, Jacobabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Thul.
TARO2: Manager, Z.T.B.L, Thul.

Election Results PS-2 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sohrab Khan Sarki PPPP  Arrow 30339
2 Tahir Hussain Khoso PTI  Bat 22722
3 Shah Muhammad Shah Syed MMA  Book 10793
4 Muhammad Mohsin Khan Sarki Independent  Ice Cream 916
5 Shafique Ahmed Khoso Independent  Trowel (krandi) 704
6 Abdul Basit Shah Independent  Pencil 276
7 Nawab Ali Independent  Television 273
8 Zohaib Zulfiqar Sarki Independent  Spade 251
9 Feroza PPP SB  Fist 210
10 Moula Bux GDA  Star 184
11 Liaquat Ali Independent  Tooth Brush 169
12 Muhammad Shareef TPP  Crown 116
13 Nasarullah Buriro SUP  Car 87
14 Imdad Ali Khan Sarki Independent  Brick 83
15 Fahad Hassan Khoso Independent  Knife 79

Election Result PS-2 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sayed Nasir Hussain Sha.. PPP 35387
2 Ameer Ali Jatoi NPP 9117
3 Noor Muhammad Soomro MQM 5485
4 Muhammad Salih her Ind 4500
5 Rasheed Ahmed Shah MDM 2486

Election Result PS-2 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-2 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-2 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x