View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 19 Election Result 2018 Ghotki II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 19 Ghotki II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-19

PS 19 Ghotki II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 19 Ghotki II, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 19 Ghotki II includes PPPP, GDA, , , MMA, , , , PML N, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 19 Ghotki II includes Abdul Bari Pitafi, Ali Gohar Khan Mahar, Abdul Fattah SamejoHalar Khan PitafiTashkeel Ahmed Siddiqui, Sarang KhanJam Waseen AhmedMian Shafique AhmedRahim Bux, Zulfiqar Ali ShahAbdul Rab PitafiMir Chakar KhanMehmoodAbdul GhaffarMian Abdul Malik

You can see here complete election result of PS 19 Ghotki II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 19 Ghotki II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Atta Hussain Maitlo,Senior Civil Judge Mirpur Mathelo, Ghotki.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Daharki.
TARO2: Additional Deputy Commissioner-II Ghotki.

Election Results PS-19 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Abdul Bari Pitafi PPPP  Arrow 45413
2 Ali Gohar Khan Mahar GDA  Star 42182
3 Abdul Fattah Samejo Independent  Television 4903
4 Halar Khan Pitafi Independent  Bottle 2607
5 Tashkeel Ahmed Siddiqui MMA  Book 1845
6 Sarang Khan Independent  Tooth Brush 927
7 Jam Waseen Ahmed Independent  Goat 654
8 Mian Shafique Ahmed Independent  Pencil 480
9 Rahim Bux PML N  Tiger 385
10 Zulfiqar Ali Shah Independent  Phole Gobi 272
11 Abdul Rab Pitafi Independent  Flower Pot 268
12 Mir Chakar Khan Independent  Knife 161
13 Mehmood Independent  Apple 141
14 Abdul Ghaffar Independent  Sun Flower 121
15 Mian Abdul Malik Independent  King 105

Election Result PS-19 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ghulam Rasool Khan Jato.. NPP 38167
2 Mumtaz Ali PPP-SB 28154
3 Zulifqar Ali Chandio Ind 1330
4 Pir Kamal Mazhar MQM 1007
5 Muhammad Usman Ind 427

Election Result PS-19 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-19 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-19 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x