View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 18 Election Result 2018 Ghotki I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 18 Ghotki I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-18

PS 18 Ghotki I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 18 Ghotki I, city of Ghotki constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 18 Ghotki I includes PTI, PPPP, MMA, , PML N, , PRHP, , APML, Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 18 Ghotki I includes Shahar Yar Khan Shar, Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar, Muhammad Ajmal Solangi, Ayaz AhmedSyed Asif Ali Shah, Amanullah SharNaeemullah, Allah WarayoZulfiqar Ali

You can see here complete election result of PS 18 Ghotki I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 18 Ghotki I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Javed Hyder Phulpoto, Senior Civil Judge, Ubauro, Ghotki.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Ubauro.
TARO2: Principal, Degree College Ubauro.

Election Results PS-18 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Shahar Yar Khan Shar PTI  Bat 50272
2 Jam Mehtab Hussain Dahar PPPP  Arrow 39295
3 Muhammad Ajmal Solangi MMA  Book 9634
4 Ayaz Ahmed Independent  Fork 1679
5 Syed Asif Ali Shah PML N  Tiger 1034
6 Amanullah Shar Independent  Pencil 970
7 Naeemullah PRHP  Iron 345
8 Allah Warayo Independent  Bottle 232
9 Zulfiqar Ali APML  Eagle 67

Election Result PS-18 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Haji Abdul Rauf Khan Kh.. PPP 25933
2 Mir Ghalib Hussain Khan.. Ind 16073
3 Doctor Iqrar Ali Jakhra.. PML-F 3266
4 Aijaz Ali Solangi Ind 2712
5 Abdul Rauf Khoso Ind 1564

Election Result PS-18 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-18 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-18 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x