View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 16 Election Result 2018 Kamber

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-16

PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III, city of Shahdadkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III includes PPPP, PPP SB, , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III includes Sardar Khan Chandio, Nawabuddin, Sakhawat AliDur MuhammadMir Aziz Ullah KhanNawabzada Rehan ChandioKhuda BuxGul HassanGhuhram KhanBurhan ChandioNawabzada Mahmood SultanAbdul Manan Chandio

You can see here complete election result of PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 16 Kamber Shahdadkot III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Asim Saeed Lodi,Senior Civil Judge, Kamber.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Nasirabad.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer (Secondery) Kamber.

Election Results PS-16 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sardar Khan Chandio PPPP  Arrow 42168
2 Nawabuddin PPP SB  Fist 2546
3 Sakhawat Ali Independent  Cricket Stumps 1010
4 Dur Muhammad Independent  Television 189
5 Mir Aziz Ullah Khan Independent  Bottle 144
6 Nawabzada Rehan Chandio Independent  House 107
7 Khuda Bux Independent  Mobile Phone 95
8 Gul Hassan Independent  Scooter 87
9 Ghuhram Khan Independent  Jeep 86
10 Burhan Chandio Independent  Charpai 63
11 Nawabzada Mahmood Sultan Independent  Lock 42
12 Abdul Manan Chandio Independent  Computer 37

Election Result PS-16 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mir Hazar Khan Bijarani PPP 25150
2 Mir Jahangir Khan Bangl.. JUI-F 15044
3 Sardar Ali Akbar Bangwa.. Ind 2596
4 Dil Murad Dahani STPP 723
5 Zafar Ali Ind 249

Election Result PS-16 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-16 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-16 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x