View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 15 Election Result 2018 Kamber

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-15

PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II, city of Shahdadkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II includes PPPP, GDA, , MWMP, , , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II includes Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran, Safdar Ali Abbasi, Toufeeq ahmed jagiraniMuhammad Ali Shar, Ali AkbarEjaz ali junajoRabnawaz TuniaKazim Ali KhanAli Nawaz Khan JalbaniKamran GorarSikandar AliSaleem RazaAyaz HussainSaifullah Abro

You can see here complete election result of PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 15 Kamber Shahdadkot II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Zabiullah Matilo, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-II, Shahdadkot.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Sijawal Junejo.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer Primary, (M) Kamber.

Election Results PS-15 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Ghanwer Ali Khan Isran PPPP  Arrow 40219
2 Safdar Ali Abbasi GDA  Star 18815
3 Toufeeq ahmed jagirani Independent  Pitcher 2396
4 Muhammad Ali Shar MWMP  Tent 995
5 Ali Akbar Independent  Rabab 743
6 Ejaz ali junajo Independent  Jeep 657
7 Rabnawaz Tunia Independent  Air Conditioner 436
8 Kazim Ali Khan Independent  Apple 199
9 Ali Nawaz Khan Jalbani Independent  Air Cooler 177
10 Kamran Gorar Independent  Bell 142
11 Sikandar Ali Independent  Goat 125
12 Saleem Raza Independent  King 110
13 Ayaz Hussain Independent  Bullock Cart 86
14 Saifullah Abro Independent  Lock 38

Election Result PS-15 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Dr Suhrab Khan Sarki PPP 33504
2 Sardar Zulfiqar Ali Kha.. PML-F 27159
3 Ghulam Rasool MDM 986
4 Abdul Hafeez Bijarani JI 695
5 Eid Muahmmad PPP-SB 501

Election Result PS-15 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-15 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-15 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x