View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 14 Election Result 2018 Kamber

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-14

PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I Election Result 2018 – There are 13 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I, city of Shahdadkot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I includes PPPP, GDA, PTI, , MMA, , TLP, SUP, , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I includes Mir Nadir Ali Magsi, Muzafar Ali Brohi, Naheed, Akhtar Hussain ShaikhImtiaz Ahmed Shaikh, Mir Imran AliMuhammad Umer, Hakim Ali, Zulfiqar Ali SeelroShamsuddinMir Ghaibi KhanShaban AliGul Nawaz

You can see here complete election result of PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 14 Kamber Shahdadkot I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Aziz Ullah Khoso, Senior Civil Judge, Shahdadkot @ Kamber.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Shahdadkot.
TARO2: Taluka Education Officer (Male) Shahdadkot.

Election Results PS-14 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mir Nadir Ali Magsi PPPP  Arrow 32386
2 Muzafar Ali Brohi GDA  Star 10350
3 Naheed PTI  Bat 7729
4 Akhtar Hussain Shaikh Independent  Hammer 4773
5 Imtiaz Ahmed Shaikh MMA  Book 3522
6 Mir Imran Ali Independent  Kettle 1281
7 Muhammad Umer TLP  Crane 560
8 Hakim Ali SUP  Car 425
9 Zulfiqar Ali Seelro Independent  Sun Flower 407
10 Shamsuddin Independent  Television 305
11 Mir Ghaibi Khan Independent  Goat 182
12 Shaban Ali Independent  Bullock Cart 105
13 Gul Nawaz Independent  Bucket 41

Election Result PS-14 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Muhammad Muqeem .. PPP 15838
2 Muhammad Aslam Abro PML N 15776
3 Mir Raja Khan Jakhrani Ind 9900
4 Sharif Khan Buledi PTI 4996
5 Sardar Dhani Bux Lashar.. PML-F 4522

Election Result PS-14 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-14 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-14 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x