View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 13 Election Result 2018 Larkana IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 13 Larkana IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-13

PS 13 Larkana IV Election Result 2018 – There are 17 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 13 Larkana IV, city of Larkana constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 13 Larkana IV includes PPPP, GDA, PTI, SUP, , , , , MQM Pakistan, , , PTI (G), , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 13 Larkana IV includes Hizbullah Bughio, Aadil Altaf Unar, Shafqat Hussain Unar, Aasma, Khalid AhmedLiaquat Ali MiraniSyed Noor Muhammad ShahSuhail AhmedGhulam Yaseen, Muhammad Ali BughioMuhammad MohsinDolat Ali Chandio, Jalil QadirQurat ul AinMahmood AliNaeem Akhtar Javed Shah RashidiPir Bux Junejo

You can see here complete election result of PS 13 Larkana IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 13 Larkana IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Imtiaz Ali, Civil Judge & Judicial Magistrate-I, Dokri, Larkana.
TARO1: District Health Officer Larkana.
TARO2: Deputy Registar Quaid-Awam University of Engineering Science and Technology Larkana.

Election Results PS-13 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Hizbullah Bughio PPPP  Arrow 46101
2 Aadil Altaf Unar GDA  Star 44197
3 Shafqat Hussain Unar PTI  Bat 6697
4 Aasma SUP  Car 529
5 Khalid Ahmed Independent  Dhol 434
6 Liaquat Ali Mirani Independent  Pitcher 337
7 Syed Noor Muhammad Shah Independent  Water Melon 262
8 Suhail Ahmed Independent  Tooth Brush 223
9 Ghulam Yaseen MQM Pakistan  Kite 148
10 Muhammad Ali Bughio Independent  Human Eye 92
11 Muhammad Mohsin Independent  House 73
12 Dolat Ali Chandio PTI (G)  Racket 72
13 Jalil Qadir Independent  Bottle 49
14 Qurat ul Ain Independent  Leaf 47
15 Mahmood Ali Independent  King 46
16 Naeem Akhtar Javed Shah Rashidi Independent  Sun Flower 37
17 Pir Bux Junejo Independent  Television 31

Election Result PS-13 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mir Mumtaz Hussain Khan PPP 20487
2 Sardar Manzoor Ali Panh.. PML N 18216
3 Mir Ahmed Nawaz Jakhran.. Ind 9569
4 Sharif Khan Buledi PTI 2478
5 Muhammad Pariyal Ind 504

Election Result PS-13 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-13 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-13 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x