View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PS 1 Election Result 2018 Jacobabad I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 1 Jacobabad I after polling.

Election result 2018 PS-1

PS 1 Jacobabad I Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 1 Jacobabad I, city of Jacobabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 1 Jacobabad I includes PTI, PPPP, , MMA, , , , , TPP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 1 Jacobabad I includes Muhammad Aslam Abro, Mir Aurang zaib Panhwar, Suleman KhanDeedar Ali Lashari, Muhammad Omar SoomroMuhammad Imran AbroMuhammad Akram AbroMuhammad AkbarKoura Khan, Abbas Ali Shah BukhariGhazanfar Ali SoomroIsrar Ahmed

You can see here complete election result of PS 1 Jacobabad I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 1 Jacobabad I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Abdul Baqi, Senior Civil Judge-I, Jacobabad.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Jacobabad.
TARO2: Research Officer, Works & Services Jacobabad.

Election Results PS-1 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Aslam Abro PTI  Bat 36896
2 Mir Aurang zaib Panhwar PPPP  Arrow 25251
3 Suleman Khan Independent  Ice Cream 2713
4 Deedar Ali Lashari MMA  Book 2163
5 Muhammad Omar Soomro Independent  Bottle 1084
6 Muhammad Imran Abro Independent  Fork 692
7 Muhammad Akram Abro Independent  Gun 316
8 Muhammad Akbar Independent  Tulip 168
9 Koura Khan TPP  Crown 126
10 Abbas Ali Shah Bukhari Independent  Book 90
11 Ghazanfar Ali Soomro Independent  Sun Flower 65
12 Israr Ahmed Independent  Goat 59

Election Result PS-1 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Saleem Rajput MQM 25399
2 Anwar Ahmed Khan Mahar PPP 18975
3 Imam Ali Shah PTI 4919
4 Hafiz Muhammad Zaman Md.. MDM 3044
5 Mushraf Ali Khan JUPN 2181

Election Result PS-1 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PS-1 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-1 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x