View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PS 05 Election Result 2018 Kashmore II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PS 05 Kashmore II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PS-05

PS 05 Kashmore II Election Result 2018 – There are 11 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PS 05 Kashmore II, city of Kashmore constituency of . Political parties contesting from PS 05 Kashmore II includes PPPP, MMA, , , SUP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PS 05 Kashmore II includes Sardar Ghulam Abid, Rabnawaz, Muhammad YaqoobMuhammad Ramzan SoomroDil Murad, Faique AliJamsher OgahiSardar Ali Akbar BangwarAbdul Raheem PathanAhsan Ali MiraniIhsan Ahmed Soomro

You can see here complete election result of PS 05 Kashmore II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PS 05 Kashmore II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Ashraf, Civil Judge/Family Judge, Kandhkot, Kashmore.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Kandhkot
TARO2: Deputy District Officer Education (Elementary), Kandhkot

Election Results PS-05 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sardar Ghulam Abid PPPP  Arrow 29908
2 Rabnawaz MMA  Book 19151
3 Muhammad Yaqoob Independent  Brick 1025
4 Muhammad Ramzan Soomro Independent  Suitcase 798
5 Dil Murad SUP  Car 336
6 Faique Ali Independent  Hen 298
7 Jamsher Ogahi Independent  Fork 235
8 Sardar Ali Akbar Bangwar Independent  Jeep 228
9 Abdul Raheem Pathan Independent  Pencil 128
10 Ahsan Ali Mirani Independent  Door 69
11 Ihsan Ahmed Soomro Independent  Match Box 52

Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PS-05 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x