View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 95 Election Result 2018 Chiniot III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 95 Chiniot III after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-95

PP 95 Chiniot III Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 95 Chiniot III, city of Chiniot constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 95 Chiniot III includes PPPP, , PTI, , , , , , ANP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 95 Chiniot III includes SYED HASSAN MURTAZA, MUHAMMAD REHMAT ULLAHSYED MUHAMMAD QAIM RAZA, MUHAMMAD HAROONFATEH SHER KHOKHARSYED FAKHAR IMAMASIM ALI SHAHSYED MUHAMMAD NAZIM ABBASMUKHTAR HUSSAIN

You can see here complete election result of PP 95 Chiniot III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 95 Chiniot III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Asif, Civil Judge Class-I, Bhowana.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Bhowana,District Chiniot
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer,(MEE), Bhowana District Chiniot.

Election Results PP-95 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 MUHAMMAD REHMAT ULLAH Independent  Bucket 34144
4 MUHAMMAD HAROON Independent  Pitcher 11427
5 FATEH SHER KHOKHAR Independent  Fork 1115
6 SYED FAKHAR IMAM Independent  Pencil 1049
7 ASIM ALI SHAH Independent  Tooth Brush 842
8 SYED MUHAMMAD NAZIM ABBAS Independent  Jeep 250

Election Result PP-95 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Pir Ghulam Fareed PML N 47126
2 Doctor Sajjad Mahmood D.. PTI 14704
3 Fareed Iqbal Awan Ind 8947
4 Mian Saud Hassan Dar PPP 7127
5 Naseer Ahmad Ind 7018

Election Result PP-95 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-95 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-95 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x