View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 85 Election Result 2018 Mianwali I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 85 Mianwali I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-85

PP 85 Mianwali I Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 85 Mianwali I, city of Mianwali constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 85 Mianwali I includes PTI, PML N, TLP, MMA, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 85 Mianwali I includes ABDUL REHMAN KHAN, AMAT ULLAH KHAN, MUHAMMAD KHAN, MUHAMMAD ARIF, SOHARA KHANABDUL KARIM KHAN NIAZIMuhammad Khalid KhanMUHAMMAD NOUMANASAD HASSAN KHANHAJI MUHAMMAD PERVEZ

You can see here complete election result of PP 85 Mianwali I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 85 Mianwali I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Hassan Akmal Qureshi, Civil Judge Class-I, Isa Khel.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer(Male), (Elementry) Isa Khel District Mianwali.
TARO2: Assistant Director, Agriculture (Ext), Isa Khel District Mianwali.

Election Results PP-85 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 AMAT ULLAH KHAN PML N  Tiger 35370
5 SOHARA KHAN Independent  Jeep 2144
6 ABDUL KARIM KHAN NIAZI Independent  Sheep 1316
7 Muhammad Khalid Khan Independent  Pencil 611
8 MUHAMMAD NOUMAN Independent  Sun Flower 472
9 ASAD HASSAN KHAN Independent  Rabab 471
10 HAJI MUHAMMAD PERVEZ Independent  Bucket 174

Election Result PP-85 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Abdul Qadeer Alvi PML-Q 39170
2 Ihsan Ul Haq Ind 21757
3 Mian Tariq Mehmood PNML 14958
4 Muhammad Owais Nabeel PTI 9099
5 Haji Muhammad Ishaq PPP 6175

Election Result PP-85 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-85 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-85 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x