View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 80 Election Result 2018 Sargodha IX

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 80 Sargodha IX after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-80

PP 80 Sargodha IX Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 80 Sargodha IX, city of Sargodha constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 80 Sargodha IX includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, , TLP, AATPK, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 80 Sargodha IX includes GHULAM ALI ASGHAR KHAN LAHRY, TAIMUR ALI KHAN, TAIMUR AMEER KHAN, ZULFIQAR ALIZAIN ABBAS, IFTIKHAR AHMAD, MUHAMMAD ALI KHANNOOR HAYATSYED AHMAD MEHDI ALI SHAHfMUHAMAMD ASLAM HAYATANSAR ABBAS BALOCHALI ABBAS

You can see here complete election result of PP 80 Sargodha IX with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 80 Sargodha IX.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Chaudhary Qaisar Shahzad, Civil Judge Class-I, Sahiwal Distt, Sargodha.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (M-EE), Tehsil Sahiwal, District Sargodha.
TARO2: Deputy Director Livestock Tehsil Sahiwal, District Sargodha.

Election Results PP-80 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 TAIMUR ALI KHAN PML N  Tiger 39711
4 ZULFIQAR ALI Independent  Pressure Cooker 5218
5 ZAIN ABBAS TLP  Crane 4327
7 MUHAMMAD ALI KHAN Independent  Gun 911
8 NOOR HAYAT Independent  Apple 843
9 SYED AHMAD MEHDI ALI SHAHf Independent  Pencil 620
10 MUHAMAMD ASLAM HAYAT Independent  Bowl 562
11 ANSAR ABBAS BALOCH Independent  Bucket 146
12 ALI ABBAS Independent  Jeep 120

Election Result PP-80 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khalid Ghani Chaudhry PML N 27639
2 Hafiz Muhammad Qamar Ha.. PML-Q 22724
3 Mian Muhammad Asif Kath.. Ind 21007
4 Ali Abbas Khan Kamlana .. Ind 7339
5 Muhammad Saeed Akhtar Ind 2054

Election Result PP-80 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-80 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-80 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x