View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:523011 Islamabad:40177 Punjab:150316 Sindh:236530 KPK:63825 Balochistan:18622 AJK:8654 Gilgit:4887 Deaths:11055 Recovered:476471

PP 77 Election Result 2018 Sargodha VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 77 Sargodha VI after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-77

PP 77 Sargodha VI Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 77 Sargodha VI, city of Sargodha constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 77 Sargodha VI includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, , AATPK, TLP, , , , GDA, , TJP, , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 77 Sargodha VI includes Liaqat Ali Khan, Muhammad Iqbal, Mateen Ahmad Qureshi, HAFIZ ABDUL RAUFSHABBIR HUSSAIN, SOHAIL ZAFAR BAJWA, MUHAMMAD ASLAMHAMZA MATEEN QURESHIZULFIQAR ALI BAIGNOOR ILAHI, ABDUL RASHEEDHASSAN SALEEM DHILON, MUHAMMAD AFZALSHAHZAD AFZALZULFIQAR ALITAYYAB HUSSAINIftikhar Ahmad ChathaMuhammad IslamRAO MUDASSAR AHMAD KHANMUHAMMAD IMRAN BAIG

You can see here complete election result of PP 77 Sargodha VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 77 Sargodha VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Rana Muhammad Ilyas Bashir, Civil Judge Class-I, Sargodha.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Sargodha,District Sargodha.
TARO2: Assistant Director (Admn) O/o CEO District Education Authority Sargodha, District Sargodha.

Election Results PP-77 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Liaqat Ali Khan PML N  Tiger 58405
2 Muhammad Iqbal PTI  Bat 37878
3 Mateen Ahmad Qureshi PPPP  Arrow 8168
4 HAFIZ ABDUL RAUF Independent  Jug 4338
7 MUHAMMAD ASLAM Independent  Bucket 612
8 HAMZA MATEEN QURESHI Independent  Pencil 476
9 ZULFIQAR ALI BAIG Independent  Butterfly 390
10 NOOR ILAHI GDA  Star 276
11 ABDUL RASHEED Independent  Tooth Brush 191
13 MUHAMMAD AFZAL Independent  Jeep 120
14 SHAHZAD AFZAL Independent  Battery 58
15 ZULFIQAR ALI Independent  Bowl 50
16 TAYYAB HUSSAIN Independent  Bell 45
17 Iftikhar Ahmad Chatha Independent  Cricket Stumps 31
18 Muhammad Islam Independent  Basket 24
19 RAO MUDASSAR AHMAD KHAN Independent  Whistle 17
20 MUHAMMAD IMRAN BAIG Independent  Apple 17

Election Result PP-77 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Khurram Abbas Sial Ind 38607
2 Mehr Sultan Sikandar Bh.. PML N 36284
3 Khan Naveed Ahmad Khan .. PTI 4588
4 Mehr Safdar Saleem Noul.. PPP 3834
5 Haji Muhammad Mansha Ao.. Ind 3788

Election Result PP-77 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-77 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-77 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x