View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 76 Election Result 2018 Sargodha V

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 76 Sargodha V after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-76

PP 76 Sargodha V Election Result 2018 – There are 12 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 76 Sargodha V, city of Sargodha constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 76 Sargodha V includes PTI, PML N, PPPP, MMA, TLI, , TLP, AATPK, , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 76 Sargodha V includes Chaudhari Faisal Farooq Cheema, KAMIL SHAMEEL, RANA MUHAMMAD ABBAS, ILYAS MEHMOOD, Qasim Ali Sayyed, MUHAMMAD SARWAR BHATTIMUHAMMAD RAFIQUE, Moazzam Ali Goraya, MUHAMMAD ALIChaudhari Amjad Pervaiz GujjarSAJJAD HAIDERTariq Mehmoood Warraich

You can see here complete election result of PP 76 Sargodha V with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 76 Sargodha V.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Qadafi Bin Zair, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), Sargodha.
TARO1: Deputy Director (Development /F&P Officer, Sargodha) District Sargodha.
TARO2: District Officer Regulation District Council, Sargodha District Sargodha.

Election Results PP-76 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Chaudhari Faisal Farooq Cheema PTI  Bat 60707
2 KAMIL SHAMEEL PML N  Tiger 53463
5 Qasim Ali Sayyed TLI  Cannon 2278
6 MUHAMMAD SARWAR BHATTI Independent  Ice Cream 2250
8 Moazzam Ali Goraya AATPK  Chair 1730
9 MUHAMMAD ALI Independent  Pitcher 194
10 Chaudhari Amjad Pervaiz Gujjar Independent  Bucket 179
11 SAJJAD HAIDER Independent  Jeep 144
12 Tariq Mehmoood Warraich Independent  Rabbit 95

Election Result PP-76 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhmmad Saqlain Anwar S.. PML N 28396
2 Mehr Muhammad Nawaz Kha.. Ind 28136
3 Muhammad Abuzar Bharwan.. PTI 13432
4 Mehr Muhammad Sarfaraz .. Ind 12330
5 Chaudhary Qamar Aftab C.. Ind 9365

Election Result PP-76 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-76 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-76 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x