View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 75 Election Result 2018 Sargodha IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 75 Sargodha IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-75

PP 75 Sargodha IV Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 75 Sargodha IV, city of Sargodha constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 75 Sargodha IV includes PTI, PML N, , , AATPK, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 75 Sargodha IV includes MUHAMMAD MUNEEB SULTAN CHEEMA, MUHAMMAD UMAR KALYAR, IKRAAM UL HAQKHAWAR JAVEDmoazam ali goaiya

You can see here complete election result of PP 75 Sargodha IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 75 Sargodha IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Afzaal Hussain, Senior Civil Judge-I(Admn), Sargodha.
TARO1: Assistant Director (B&P) O/o CEO District Education Authority Sargodha, District Sargodha.
TARO2: Chief Officer District Council Sargodha, District Sargodha.

Election Results PP-75 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
3 IKRAAM UL HAQ Independent  Apple 19371
4 KHAWAR JAVED Independent  Ox 531
5 moazam ali goaiya AATPK  Chair 220

Election Result PP-75 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Imtiaz Ahmad Lali PML N 54764
2 Malik Ghulam Abbas Niss.. Ind 28298
3 Hina Anwar Makhdoom PTI 4085
4 Syed Zahid Hussain Ind 3573
5 Qari Shabbir Ahmad Usma.. Ind 1139

Election Result PP-75 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-75 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-75 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x