View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 74 Election Result 2018 Sargodha III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 74 Sargodha III after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-74

PP 74 Sargodha III Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 74 Sargodha III, city of Sargodha constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 74 Sargodha III includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, TLP, , MMA, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 74 Sargodha III includes Mian Manazar Hussain Ranjha, MUHAMMAD ANSAR IQBAL, MIAN MAZHAR ALI RANJHA, Sikandar Hayat Ranjha, MUNTAHA AFZAALTASLEEM AKHTER, Sardar Shokat Ali Safdar

You can see here complete election result of PP 74 Sargodha III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 74 Sargodha III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Sarwar Ali, Civil Judge Class-I, Kot Momin.
TARO1: Deputy District Education Officer (M-EE),Tehsil Kotmoman District Sargodha.
TARO2: Deputy Director Livestock, Tehsil Kotmoman District Sargodha.

Election Results PP-74 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Manazar Hussain Ranjha PML N  Tiger 51526
4 Sikandar Hayat Ranjha TLP  Crane 5251
5 MUNTAHA AFZAAL Independent  Ox 1831
7 Sardar Shokat Ali Safdar Independent  Jeep 231

Election Result PP-74 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Rehmat Ullah PML N 38230
2 Syed Hassan Murtaza PPP 32659
3 Muhammad Afzal Shah PTI 6742
4 Sardar Sayad Fazal Abba.. Ind 6606
5 Syed Noor Ul Hassan Sha.. JI 1147

Election Result PP-74 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-74 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-74 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x