View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 71 Election Result 2018 Hafizabad III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 71 Hafizabad III after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-71

PP 71 Hafizabad III Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 71 Hafizabad III, city of Hafizabad constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 71 Hafizabad III includes PTI, TLP, PML N, , , , PPPP, APML, , , , AATPK, TLP, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 71 Hafizabad III includes Muhammad Ahsan Jahangir, SYED SHOAIB SHAHNAWAZ, Shoaib Shafiq, SHAHID ABBASSyed Muhammad Ali Shah GilaniLiaqat AbbasMeraj Deen, Sarfaraz Khan, Muhammad Rafique son of Muhammad ShafiMuhammad Rafique son of Ali MuhammadMUHAMMAD AOUN JAHANGIRHamid Nazir, Qadir Khan, Sadia Liaqat AbbasZEESHAN ALI

You can see here complete election result of PP 71 Hafizabad III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 71 Hafizabad III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Wasim Anjum, Civil Judge Class-I, Pindi Bhattian.
TARO1: Principal Govt. Higher Secondary School No.1 Pindi Bhattian, District Hafizabad.
TARO2: Town Officer (Finance) Pindi Bhattian, District Hafizabad.

Election Results PP-71 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Ahsan Jahangir PTI  Bat 47892
3 Shoaib Shafiq PML N  Tiger 28717
4 SHAHID ABBAS Independent  Jeep 14951
5 Syed Muhammad Ali Shah Gilani Independent  Sheep 2124
6 Liaqat Abbas Independent  Ice Cream 1634
7 Meraj Deen PPPP  Arrow 999
8 Sarfaraz Khan APML  Eagle 530
9 Muhammad Rafique son of Muhammad Shafi Independent   334
10 Muhammad Rafique son of Ali Muhammad Independent  Knife 306
11 MUHAMMAD AOUN JAHANGIR Independent  Road Roller 296
12 Hamid Nazir AATPK  Chair 242
13 Qadir Khan TLP  Cannon 122
14 Sadia Liaqat Abbas Independent  Butterfly 118
15 ZEESHAN ALI Independent  Bucket 82

Election Result PP-71 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Malik Muhammad Nawaz PML N 56007
2 Muhammad Ud Din Ind 22923
3 Rana Babar Khan Advocat.. PTI 18205
4 Mian Sageer Anwar Chish.. Ind 4600
5 Intazar Adeel Taj PPP 3680

Election Result PP-71 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-71 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-71 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x