View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:535914 Islamabad:40892 Punjab:154717 Sindh:242054 KPK:65740 Balochistan:18754 AJK:8855 Gilgit:4902 Deaths:11376 Recovered:490126

PP 68 Election Result 2018 M.B.Din IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 68 M.B.Din IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-68

PP 68 M.B.Din IV Election Result 2018 – There are 20 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 68 M.B.Din IV, city of Mandi Bahauddin constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 68 M.B.Din IV includes PTI, , PML N, , PPPP, TLP, , , , , NP, , , , , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 68 M.B.Din IV includes GULRAIZ AFZAL GONDAL, QAMAR KHANSYED MUHAMMAD MEHFOOZ MASHDI, Chaudhry Muhammad Arif GondalNASIR ABBAS TARAR, ABDUL RAUF, ZAFAR IQBAL GONDALMUHAMMAD ASLAMTahir Mahmood GondalZAHOOR KHANLAL KHAN, Syed Sajjad Hussain NaseemChaudhry Muhammad NawazNADEEM AFZAL GONDALMuhammad Nawaz GondalLIAQAT HAYATZAFAR IQBAL CHAUDHRYSHAHZAD ANWARAKBAR ALISAFDAR IQBAL

You can see here complete election result of PP 68 M.B.Din IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 68 M.B.Din IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Imran Yaqub, Civil Judge Class-I, Malakwal.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Phalia, District M.B.Din.
TARO2: Chief Officer Municipal Committee Phalia, District M.B.Din.

Election Results PP-68 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 QAMAR KHAN Independent  Jeep 35791
4 Chaudhry Muhammad Arif Gondal Independent  Bucket 12904
6 ABDUL RAUF TLP  Crane 5503
7 ZAFAR IQBAL GONDAL Independent  Rabbit 2645
8 MUHAMMAD ASLAM Independent  Bottle 2048
9 Tahir Mahmood Gondal Independent  Pick Up 1559
10 ZAHOOR KHAN Independent  Ice Cream 1131
11 LAL KHAN NP  Saw 644
12 Syed Sajjad Hussain Naseem Independent  King 530
13 Chaudhry Muhammad Nawaz Independent  Railway Engine 281
14 NADEEM AFZAL GONDAL Independent  Goat 265
15 Muhammad Nawaz Gondal Independent  Pencil 189
16 LIAQAT HAYAT Independent  Tooth Brush 187
17 ZAFAR IQBAL CHAUDHRY Independent  Study Table With Chair 123
18 SHAHZAD ANWAR Independent  Dhol 116
19 AKBAR ALI Independent  Basket 111
20 SAFDAR IQBAL Independent  Brush 105

Election Result PP-68 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sheikh Ijaz Ahmad PML N 40235
2 Muhammad Latif Nazar PTI 28168
3 Shafiq Ahmed Gujjar Ind 18842
4 Sheikh Muhammad Yousaf Ind 5515
5 Rana Farrukh Mehmood PPP 4035

Election Result PP-68 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-68 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-68 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x