View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 67 Election Result 2018 M.B.Din III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 67 M.B.Din III after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-67

PP 67 M.B.Din III Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 67 M.B.Din III, city of Mandi Bahauddin constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 67 M.B.Din III includes , PTI, PML N, , PPPP, TLI, AATPK, NP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 67 M.B.Din III includes Sajid Ahmad KhanShahid Naseem Tahir, Sikandar Hayat, Liaqat Ali RanjhaFAISAL SHAHZAD, Nasrullah Khan, Muhammad Ahsan, Muhammad Nazir, CH UMAR HAYAT SAJJADKhurram LiaqatGHULAM MURTAZACH JAMEEL AHMADSYED WASI HAIDER ZAIDICH SALEEM MUKHTAR GONDAL

You can see here complete election result of PP 67 M.B.Din III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 67 M.B.Din III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Shahid Nadeem Butt, Senior Civil Judge-II(Judicial), M.B. Din.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Tehsil Malakwal, District M.B.Din.
TARO2: Chief Officer Municipal Committee, Malakwal, District M.B.Din.

Election Results PP-67 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Sajid Ahmad Khan Independent  Scooter 60233
2 Shahid Naseem Tahir PTI  Bat 25531
3 Sikandar Hayat PML N  Tiger 19048
4 Liaqat Ali Ranjha Independent  Jeep 11852
6 Nasrullah Khan TLI  Cannon 4853
7 Muhammad Ahsan AATPK  Chair 622
8 Muhammad Nazir NP  Saw 608
9 CH UMAR HAYAT SAJJAD Independent  Pencil 543
10 Khurram Liaqat Independent  Tooth Brush 461
11 GHULAM MURTAZA Independent  Basket 268
12 CH JAMEEL AHMAD Independent  Bucket 66
13 SYED WASI HAIDER ZAIDI Independent  King 58
14 CH SALEEM MUKHTAR GONDAL Independent  Apple 24

Election Result PP-67 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhary Faqeer Hussai.. PML N 60964
2 Ch. Mehboob Alam Sindhu PTI 34189
3 Doctor Muhammad Munir Z.. PPP 4354
4 Ajmal Hussain JI 2763
5 Mudassar Nazar Butt APML 1772

Election Result PP-67 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-67 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-67 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x