View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 46 Election Result 2018 Narowal I

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 46 Narowal I after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-46

PP 46 Narowal I Election Result 2018 – There are 9 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 46 Narowal I, city of Narowal constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 46 Narowal I includes , PTI, PML N, TLP, , , PPPP, , TLI, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 46 Narowal I includes SYED SAEED UL HASSANAWAIS QASIM, Sajjad Ahmad, Balqees Serwer, RAZIA GHULAM AHMAD KHANZAHID TOUQEER AZHARFAHEEM JAMEEL THAKUR, Muhammd FarooqADIL MAJEED

You can see here complete election result of PP 46 Narowal I with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 46 Narowal I.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Khurram Yaqoob, Civil Judge Class-I, Shakargarh.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner, Zafarwal, District Narowal.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Zafarwal, District Narowal.

Election Results PP-46 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 SYED SAEED UL HASSAN Independent  Bucket 37388
2 AWAIS QASIM PTI  Bat 30160
3 Sajjad Ahmad PML N  Tiger 18641
4 Balqees Serwer TLP  Crane 15210
5 RAZIA GHULAM AHMAD KHAN Independent  Water Cooler 971
6 ZAHID TOUQEER AZHAR Independent  Jeep 757
8 Muhammd Farooq Independent  Scooter 242
9 ADIL MAJEED TLI  Cannon 192

Election Result PP-46 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Sibtain Khan PTI 53110
2 Malik Muhammad Feroz Jo.. PML N 42810
3 Saeed Ahmed Ind 13766
4 Rab Nawaz Khan Ind 1858
5 Muhammad Saleem JI 1288
6 Rukhsana Bunyad PPP 1059
7 Faheem Ahmed Ind 294
8 Professor Sohail Ghunch.. TTP 194
9 Asif Hussain Saddiqi MQM 134

Election Result PP-46 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-46 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-46 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x