View latest educational results 2023 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2022 online.

PP 4 Election Result 2018 Attock IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 4 Attock IV after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-4

PP 4 Attock IV Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 4 Attock IV, city of Attock constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 4 Attock IV includes PTI, PML N, TLP, , PPPP, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 4 Attock IV includes MALIK MUHAMMAD ANWAR, SHER ALI KHAN, MALIK AMMANAT KHAN, MALIK RIASAT ALIMUHAMMAD AKHTER

You can see here complete election result of PP 4 Attock IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 4 Attock IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Talal Arshad, Civil Judge Class-II, Pindigeb.
TARO1: Asssitant Commissioner Fateh Jang, District Attock.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Pindigheb District Attock.

Election Results PP-4 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 SHER ALI KHAN PML N  Tiger 40535
4 MALIK RIASAT ALI Independent  Fan 18658

Election Result PP-4 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Raja Shaukat Aziz Bhatt.. PML N 60159
2 Chaudhary Sajid Mehmood PTI 36886
3 Brig (R) Muhammad Hasan PPP 23440
4 Majeed Akhtar Hussain Ind 3081
5 Mirza Tajammal Hussain .. JI 1164
6 Muhammad Hamza Shahzad .. JUPN 742
7 Jahangir Hummayun Ind 417
8 Syed Zubair Aziz Bukhar.. Ind 369
9 Muneer Ahmad Ind 368
10 Sohaib Bin Masood Ind 365
11 Raja Hameed Ahmed Salee.. Ind 216
12 Raja Tariq Aziz Bhatti Ind 210
13 Arshad Mehmood MQM 178
14 Muhammad Aftab Kayani JUI-F 92
15 Muhammad Jahangir APML 78
16 Gul Ikhlaq Hussain That.. Ind 58
17 Raja Waheed Ullah Hassa.. TTP -
18 Ch Sarfraz Ahmad Khan Ind -

Election Result PP-4 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-4 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-4 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x