View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 27 Election Result 2018 Jhelum III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 27 Jhelum III after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-27

PP 27 Jhelum III Election Result 2018 – There are 14 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 27 Jhelum III, city of Jhelum constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 27 Jhelum III includes PTI, PML N, TLP, , , , PPPP, , MMA, , NP, , FN-P, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 27 Jhelum III includes FAWAD AHMED, NASIR MEHMOOD, Muhammad Farooq, MUSHTAQ AHMEDSAQIB HAMIDNAWABZADA SYED SHAMS HAIDERSYED ASIF HAIDER, Ali Uz ZamanSYED SALEEM RAZA, Muhammad Shoaib Rasool KhokharJUMA KHAN, FAISAL FAREEDNAEEM ASHRAF, Dewaan Hashmat Hayat

You can see here complete election result of PP 27 Jhelum III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 27 Jhelum III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Yasir Hussain, Civil Judge Class-II, Pind Dadan Khan.
TARO1: Assistant Commissioner Pind Dadan Khan, District Jhelum.
TARO2: Assistant Director Agriculture Extention Pindi Dadan Khan District Jhelum.

By-Election Result PP-27 2018 October

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Nasir Mehmood PML N 61542
2 Shah Nawaz Raja PTI 60886
3 Muhammad Naveed Shahzad TLP 2963

Election Results PP-27 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 FAWAD AHMED PTI  Bat 67444
2 NASIR MEHMOOD PML N  Tiger 65501
3 Muhammad Farooq TLP  Crane 15216
4 MUSHTAQ AHMED Independent  Jeep 3941
5 SAQIB HAMID Independent  Excavator 2693
6 NAWABZADA SYED SHAMS HAIDER Independent  Pencil 2685
8 Ali Uz Zaman Independent  Bucket 2064
10 Muhammad Shoaib Rasool Khokhar Independent  Newspaper 340
11 JUMA KHAN NP  Saw 303
12 FAISAL FAREED Independent  Ox 300
13 NAEEM ASHRAF FN-P  Unity 225
14 Dewaan Hashmat Hayat Independent  Combat Tank 204

Election Result PP-27 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Nazar Hussain PML N 49069
2 Chaudhary Muhammad Abid PML-Q 25586
3 Shah Nawaz Raja Ind 22637
4 Tahir Asif Chaudhary PTI 8465
5 Ejaz Ahmed JI 5621
6 Riaz Ahmad PPP 2737
7 Raja Adeel Duad Ind 1107
8 Raja Muhammad Mazhar Al.. MQM 882
9 Muhammad Safdar Ind 251
10 Muhammad Anayat APML 92

Election Result PP-27 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-27 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-27 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x