View latest educational results 2021 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2020 online.
Coronavirus Update Pakistan Total:523011 Islamabad:40177 Punjab:150316 Sindh:236530 KPK:63825 Balochistan:18622 AJK:8654 Gilgit:4887 Deaths:11055 Recovered:476471

PP 26 Election Result 2018 Jhelum II

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 26 Jhelum II after polling on 25th July 2018.

Election result 2018 PP-26

PP 26 Jhelum II Election Result 2018 – There are 15 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 26 Jhelum II, city of Jhelum constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 26 Jhelum II includes PTI, PML N, , TLP, , PPPP, AATPK, , PJDP, PSP, PTI (G), , , APML, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 26 Jhelum II includes ZAFAR IQBAL, Chaudhry Lal Hussain, Chaudhary Saeed IqbalMALIK SHOUKAT HAYAT AWAN, RAJA ZAFAR IQBALChaudhary Kashif Islam, Sikandar Azam, HAMZA NAVEEDMUHAMMAD JAMEEL, GULFARAZ AHMED, Mujahid Mehmood Babar, ASHFAQ AHMEDBilal Azhar KayaniSAEEDA MEHNAZ, ABRAR HUSSAIN

You can see here complete election result of PP 26 Jhelum II with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 26 Jhelum II.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018 on 25th July.

TRO: Mr. Khurram Saleem Mirza, Senior Civil Judge-I (Admn), Jhelum.
TARO1: Deputy Director Water Management District Jhelum.
TARO2: Assistant Commissioner, Jhelum.

Election Results PP-26 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 ZAFAR IQBAL PTI  Bat 64227
2 Chaudhry Lal Hussain PML N  Tiger 41679
3 Chaudhary Saeed Iqbal Independent  Bucket 14644
5 RAJA ZAFAR IQBAL Independent  Jeep 4801
6 Chaudhary Kashif Islam PPPP  Arrow 1876
7 Sikandar Azam AATPK  Chair 951
8 HAMZA NAVEED Independent  Sheep 834
10 GULFARAZ AHMED PSP  Dolphin 231
11 Mujahid Mehmood Babar PTI (G)  Racket 220
12 ASHFAQ AHMED Independent  Charpai 173
13 Bilal Azhar Kayani Independent  Abshar 114
15 ABRAR HUSSAIN Independent  Jug 76

Election Result PP-26 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Chaudhry Lal Hussain PML N 44150
2 Usman Ur Rehman Chowhan PTI 28653
3 Muhammad Arif PML-Q 9198
4 Aurangzaib Chaudhry PPP 2094
5 Raja Muhammad Zia Ashra.. JI 953
6 Mujahid Mehmood Babar Ind 682
7 Muhammad Aziz APML 317
8 Umar Shahid Ind 234
9 Raja Waseem Nazim Ind 115
10 Tahir Jamal Mir Ind 82
11 Munir Husain Shah MQM 59
12 Syed Khalil Husain ST 48
13 Muhammad Amir Shahid Sa.. Ind 27

Election Result PP-26 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-26 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-26 Election Result 2018 Online
Election Results 2018 Pakistan

Close x