View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 254 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur X

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 254 Bahawalpur X after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-254

PP 254 Bahawalpur X Election Result 2018 – There are 8 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 254 Bahawalpur X, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 254 Bahawalpur X includes PTI, PPPP, , TLP, , PML N, , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 254 Bahawalpur X includes SYED IFTAKHAR HASSAN, Syed Aamir Ali Shah, Arif Aziz SheikhSYED ISHRAT JEHANIAN BUKHARI, Parveen AttaZahid Mehmood, Syed Ghulam Irtaza Shah JamaliMakhdoom Zada Syed Omer Raza Gillani

You can see here complete election result of PP 254 Bahawalpur X with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 254 Bahawalpur X.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Yar Wattoo, Civil Judge Class-III, Ahmadpur East.
TARO1: Special Judicial Magistrate Tehsil Ahmedpur, East, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tehsildar Tehsil Ahmedpur East, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-254 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
2 Syed Aamir Ali Shah PPPP  Arrow 27408
3 Arif Aziz Sheikh Independent  Jeep 24559
5 Parveen Atta Independent  Bucket 1912
6 Zahid Mehmood PML N  Tiger 1732
7 Syed Ghulam Irtaza Shah Jamali Independent  Apple 222
8 Makhdoom Zada Syed Omer Raza Gillani Independent  Wrist Watch 140

Election Result PP-254 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Parveen Atta Ind -
2 Zahid Mehmood PML N -
3 Syed Iftakhar Hassan PTI -
4 Syed Aamir Ali Shah PPP -
5 Syed Ishrat Jehanian Bu.. TLP -
6 Syed Ghulam Irtaza Shah.. Ind -
7 Arif Aziz Sheikh Ind -
8 Makhdoom Zada Syed Omer.. Ind -

Election Result PP-254 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-254 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-254 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x