View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 252 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur VIII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-252

PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, TLP, AATPK, PML, PQYP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII includes Mian Muhammad Shoaib Owaisi, Malik Ahmed Usman Nawaz, Shahrukh Malik, Muhammad Waqas Anwar, Munir Ahmed, Sana Habib, Kamran Malik, Mian Kashif Akram AbbasiMuhammad JavedSyed Ghulam Murtaza Shah

You can see here complete election result of PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 252 Bahawalpur VIII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Aamir Javed, Civil Judge Class-I, Ahmadpur East.
TARO1: District Education Officer Male Secondary, Tehsil Bahawalpur Saddar, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Deputy District Education Officer, Tehsil Bahawalpur Saddar, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-252 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Shoaib Owaisi PML N  Tiger 45467
2 Malik Ahmed Usman Nawaz PTI  Bat 26406
3 Shahrukh Malik PPPP  Arrow 24963
4 Muhammad Waqas Anwar TLP  Crane 7771
5 Munir Ahmed AATPK  Chair 1895
6 Sana Habib PML  Tractor 660
7 Kamran Malik PQYP  Peacock 201
8 Mian Kashif Akram Abbasi Independent  Fort 163
9 Muhammad Javed Independent  Bucket 139
10 Syed Ghulam Murtaza Shah Independent  Charpai 127

Election Result PP-252 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Muhammad Zeshan Gurmani Ind 20408
2 Malik Bilal Ahmad Khar PPP 17475
3 Niaz Hussain Khan Gishk.. Ind 16815
4 Doctor Sajid Mehmood As.. Ind 13333
5 Mian Tariq Ahmad Gurman.. PML N 11095

Election Result PP-252 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-252 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-252 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x