View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 251 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur VII

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 251 Bahawalpur VII after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-251

PP 251 Bahawalpur VII Election Result 2018 – There are 6 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 251 Bahawalpur VII, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 251 Bahawalpur VII includes PML N, PTI, PPPP, , TLP, , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 251 Bahawalpur VII includes Malik Khalid Mehmood Babar, Malik Jahanzaib Waron, Syed Naseem Abbas Bukhari, Shahib Zada Shahzain AbbasiMuhammad Ijaz, Rafat Ur Rehman Rahmani

You can see here complete election result of PP 251 Bahawalpur VII with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 251 Bahawalpur VII.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Imtiaz Mahmood, Civil Judge Class-I, Ahmadpur East.
TARO1: Civil Judge Class-II/Magistrate 1st Class, Tehsil Ahmedpur East, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Naib Tehsildar Tehsil Ahmedpur East, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-251 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Malik Khalid Mehmood Babar PML N  Tiger 43058
2 Malik Jahanzaib Waron PTI  Bat 21806
3 Syed Naseem Abbas Bukhari PPPP  Arrow 20717
4 Shahib Zada Shahzain Abbasi Independent  Jeep 12245
5 Muhammad Ijaz TLP  Crane 4386
6 Rafat Ur Rehman Rahmani Independent  Television 159

Election Result PP-251 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Ahmad Yar Hinjra PML N 32905
2 Muhammad Ashraf Khan Ri.. PTI 30835
3 Muhammad Arashad Siddqu.. JUI-F 15782
4 Muhammad Yousaf Ind 9361
5 Muhammad Amjad Abbas PPP 4462

Election Result PP-251 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-251 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-251 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x