View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 250 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur VI

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 250 Bahawalpur VI after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-250

PP 250 Bahawalpur VI Election Result 2018 – There are 10 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 250 Bahawalpur VI, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 250 Bahawalpur VI includes PML, PML N, TLP, PPPP, , , , , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 250 Bahawalpur VI includes Muhammad Afzal, Saad Masood, Muhammad Naveed Asghar, Walayat Ahmed, AmmanullahMEHBOOB AHMEDJaved IqbalNaveed IqbalJeevan RamFalak Sher

You can see here complete election result of PP 250 Bahawalpur VI with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 250 Bahawalpur VI.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Javed Khan, Civil Judge Class-I, Yazman.
TARO1: Chief Officer Municipal Committee Yazman, Tehsi Yazman, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tehsildar Cholistan Develompment Authority, Tehsil Yazman, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-250 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Afzal PML  Tractor 51311
2 Saad Masood PML N  Tiger 47979
3 Muhammad Naveed Asghar TLP  Crane 4357
4 Walayat Ahmed PPPP  Arrow 3109
5 Ammanullah Independent  Pick Up 294
6 MEHBOOB AHMED Independent  Jeep 275
7 Javed Iqbal Independent  Tonga 140
8 Naveed Iqbal Independent  Butterfly 137
9 Jeevan Ram Independent  Bucket 107
10 Falak Sher Independent  Fan 44

Election Result PP-250 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Atif Hussain Kha.. PML N 54876
2 Zahid Mahmood Khan Maza.. Ind 39169
3 Rafiq Azam Khan Mazari PTI 5309
4 Rao Zulfiqar Ali Advoca.. PPP 1521
5 Ghaus Bux Khan Mazari Ind 1107

Election Result PP-250 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-250 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-250 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x