View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 248 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur IV

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 248 Bahawalpur IV after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-248

PP 248 Bahawalpur IV Election Result 2018 – There are 7 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 248 Bahawalpur IV, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 248 Bahawalpur IV includes PML N, , PTI, TLP, , , , Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 248 Bahawalpur IV includes Muhammad Afzal Gill, Khalil AhmadSyed Ali Zain Bukhari, Muhammad Ayaz, Zaheer AnjumMunir Hussain GillMalik muhammad Naeem

You can see here complete election result of PP 248 Bahawalpur IV with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 248 Bahawalpur IV.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Muhammad Abdul Sattar, Civil Judge Class-I, Hasilpur.
TARO1: Civil Judge Class-II/Magistrate 1st Class Tehsil Hasilpur, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tehsildar Tehsil Hasilpur, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-248 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Afzal Gill PML N  Tiger 48983
2 Khalil Ahmad Independent  Bucket 34778
3 Syed Ali Zain Bukhari PTI  Bat 31968
4 Muhammad Ayaz TLP  Crane 3655
5 Zaheer Anjum Independent  Sheep 1433
6 Munir Hussain Gill Independent  Knife 271
7 Malik muhammad Naeem Independent  Pitcher 186

Election Result PP-248 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Sardar Sher Ali Gorchan.. PML N 48090
2 Sardar Hasnain Bahadur .. Ind 35310
3 Sardar Ather Hassan Kha.. PPP 19616
4 Sardar Naveed Gul Khan PTI 1794
5 Abdul Mohsin JI 1496

Election Result PP-248 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-248 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-248 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x