View latest educational results 2024 of class 9th, 10th / Matric / SSC, Intermediate / HSSC / FA / FSc / Inter, 5th / Primary, 8th / Middle, DAE, DBA, D.COM, BA / BBA / BCom / BSc / B.Ed, MA / MSc / MBA / MIT / MCS, MBBA / M.Ed, LLB, Engineering, M.Phil, PhD from all BISE / boards and Universities by roll number & by name and check old result 2023 online.

PP 247 Election Result 2018 Bahawalpur III

Complete Election 2018 Results is available here for PP 247 Bahawalpur III after polling.

Election result 2018 PP-247

PP 247 Bahawalpur III Election Result 2018 – There are 5 candidates participating in general election 2018 from PP 247 Bahawalpur III, city of Bahawalpur constituency of . Political parties contesting from PP 247 Bahawalpur III includes PML N, , PTI, PPPP, MMA, Independent . List of candidates participating from PP 247 Bahawalpur III includes Muhammad Kazim Peerzada, Muhammad NawazSyed Bilal Mustafa Gardezi, Rao Tariq Mahmood, Hafiz Khair Muhammad

You can see here complete election result of PP 247 Bahawalpur III with total votes casted in election 2018, users votes casted online, election candidate's position with party name, constituency detail report and previous results of 2008, 2002, 2013 of PP 247 Bahawalpur III.

Also find the detail overview & prediction of top political parties in election 2018 including Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI), Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML N), Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA), Pakistan Peoples Party Parliamentarians (PPPP), Awami National Party (ANP), PSP, MQM Pakistan and other popular political parties, participating in elections 2018

TRO: Mr. Tahir Mahmood, Civil Judge Class-I, Khairpur Tamewali.
TARO1: Civil Judge Class-II/Magistrate 1st Class,Tehsil Kharipur Tamewali, District Bahawalpur.
TARO2: Tesildar Tehsil Khairpur Tamewali, District Bahawalpur.

Election Results PP-247 2018

Position Candidate Name Party Name Party Symbol Votes
1 Muhammad Kazim Peerzada PML N  Tiger 51497
2 Muhammad Nawaz Independent  Bucket 29917
3 Syed Bilal Mustafa Gardezi PTI  Bat 23838
4 Rao Tariq Mahmood PPPP  Arrow 7153
5 Hafiz Khair Muhammad MMA  Book 1576

Election Result PP-247 2013

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
1 Mian Muhammad Shehbaz S.. PML N 56197
2 Sardar Ali Raza Khan Dr.. Ind 25567
3 Waqas Naveed Khan Gorch.. PPP 9535
4 Mirza Abdul Karim PTI 4070
5 Zafrullaha Khan Ind 2728

Election Result PP-247 2008

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes

Election Result PP-247 2002

Position Candidate Name Party Name Votes
Add a Comment About Election 2018 Pakistan
Comments will be shown after admin approval.
Name *
Email *
Mobile *
City *
Your Comment *
Question: What is capital of Pakistan?

(Answer can be from islamabad | lahore)
Spam comments will not be approved at all.

Do you like us?

PP-247 Election Result 2024 Online
Election Results 2024 Pakistan
To Advertise
Contact US

Close x